Skip Navigation LinksHome > Program Schedule
:: Program Schedule

Program Schedule

  1. Please confirm the timing of each event beforehand as they may be subject to change.
  2. Dua'e Kumail as usual will continue to be held every Thursday night at Maghrib time.

IslamicDateDateOccasionProg DateTimeMaghrib
3 MuharramSun 24 Sep 3rd Majlis-e-Azaa Sat 23 Sep 6:18 PM 6:18 PM
4 MuharramMon 25 Sep 4th Majlis-e-Azaa Sun 24 Sep 6:19 PM 6:19 PM
5 MuharramTue 26 Sep 5th Majlis-e-Azaa Mon 25 Sep 6:20 PM 6:20 PM
6 MuharramWed 27 Sep 6th Majlis-e-Azaa Tue 26 Sep 6:21 PM 6:21 PM
7 MuharramThu 28 Sep 7th Majlis-e-Azaa Wed 27 Sep 6:21 PM 6:21 PM
8 MuharramFri 29 Sep 8th Majlis-e-Azaa Thu 28 Sep 6:22 PM 6:22 PM
9 MuharramSat 30 Sep 9th Majlis-e-Azaa(Tasooa Night) Fri 29 Sep 6:23 PM 6:23 PM
10 MuharramSun 1 Oct Majlis-e-Azaa(Ashura Night) Sat 30 Sep 6:24 PM 6:24 PM
10 MuharramSun 1 Oct Ashura Day Sun 1 Oct 11:00 AM 7:24 PM
11 MuharramMon 2 Oct Shaame Ghariban Sun 1 Oct 7:24 PM 7:24 PM
12 MuharramTue 3 Oct Majlis-e-Azaa Mon 2 Oct 7:25 PM 7:25 PM
13 MuharramWed 4 Oct Majlis-e-Azaa Tue 3 Oct 7:26 PM 7:26 PM
25 MuharramMon 16 Oct Shahaadat Imam Zain-ul-Abedeen A.S. Sat 14 Oct 6:00 PM 7:35 PM
20 SafarThu 9 Nov Chehlum Shuhadaa-e-Karbala(Arbaeen) Wed 8 Nov 6:30 PM 7:58 PM
28 SafarFri 17 Nov Wafat Prophet of Islam S.A.W. & Shahadat Imam Hassan A.S. Sat 18 Nov 7:00 PM 8:08 PM
29 SafarSun 19 Nov Shahaadat Imam Ali Reza A.S. Sat 18 Nov 7:00 PM 8:08 PM
8 Rabi' Al AwwalMon 27 Nov Shahaadat Imam Hassan Askari A.S. Sat 25 Nov 6:00 PM 8:14 PM
17 Rabi' Al AwwalWed 6 Dec Milaad-un-Nabi & Wiladat Imam Jafar A.S. Sat 9 Dec 7:00 PM 8:28 PM
8 Rabi' Al ThaaniWed 27 Dec Wiladat Imam Hassan Askari A.S. Tue 26 Dec 7:00 PM 8:38 PM