Skip Navigation LinksHome > Program Schedule
:: Program Schedule

Program Schedule

  1. Please confirm the timing of each event beforehand as they may be subject to change.
  2. Dua'e Kumail as usual will continue to be held every Thursday night at Maghrib time.

IslamicDateDateOccasionProg DateTimeMaghrib
11 Dhul Al Qa'dahSun 14 Jul Wiladat Imam Ali Reza A.S Sun 14 Jul 4:00 PM 5:27 PM
30 Dhul Al Qa'dahFri 2 Aug Shahadat Imam Mohammad Taqi A.S Sun 4 Aug 4:30 PM 5:41 PM
7 Dhul Al HijjahFri 9 Aug Shahadat Imam Baqir A.S Sat 10 Aug 4:30 PM 5:45 PM
9 Dhul Al HijjahSun 11 Aug Day of Arafah(Amaal) Sun 11 Aug 4:30 PM 5:45 PM
10 Dhul Al HijjahMon 12 Aug Eid-ul-Adha Salaat Mon 12 Aug 8:30 AM 5:47 PM
15 Dhul Al HijjahSat 17 Aug Wiladat Imam Ali-ul Haadi A.S. Sun 18 Aug 2:00 PM 5:52 PM
18 Dhul Al HijjahTue 20 Aug Eid-e-Ghadeer Sun 18 Aug 2:00 PM 5:52 PM
1 MuharramSun 1 Sep 1st Majlis-e-Azaa Sat 31 Aug 6:01 PM 6:01 PM
2 MuharramMon 2 Sep 2nd Majlis-e-Azaa Sun 1 Sep 6:02 PM 6:02 PM
3 MuharramTue 3 Sep 3rd Majlis-e-Azaa Mon 2 Sep 6:02 PM 6:02 PM
4 MuharramWed 4 Sep 4th Majlis-e-Azaa Tue 3 Sep 6:03 PM 6:03 PM
5 MuharramThu 5 Sep 5th Majlis-e-Azaa Wed 4 Sep 6:04 PM 6:04 PM
6 MuharramFri 6 Sep 6th Majlis-e-Azaa Thu 5 Sep 6:04 PM 6:04 PM
7 MuharramSat 7 Sep 7th Majlis-e-Azaa Fri 6 Sep 6:05 PM 6:05 PM
8 MuharramSun 8 Sep 8th Majlis-e-Azaa Sat 7 Sep 6:06 PM 6:06 PM
9 MuharramMon 9 Sep 9th Majlis-e-Azaa(Tasooa Night) Sun 8 Sep 6:06 PM 6:06 PM
10 MuharramTue 10 Sep Majlis-e-Azaa(Ashura Night) Mon 9 Sep 6:06 PM 6:06 PM
10 MuharramTue 10 Sep Ashura Day Tue 10 Sep 10:00 AM 6:08 PM
11 MuharramWed 11 Sep Shaame Ghariban Tue 10 Sep 6:08 PM 6:08 PM
12 MuharramThu 12 Sep 12th Majlis-e-Azaa Wed 11 Sep 6:09 PM 6:09 PM
13 MuharramFri 13 Sep 13th Majlis-e-Azaa Thu 12 Sep 6:10 PM 6:10 PM
25 MuharramWed 25 Sep Shahaadat Imam Zain-ul-Abedeen A.S. Sun 29 Sep 5:00 PM 6:23 PM
20 SafarSat 19 Oct Chehlum Shuhadaa-e-Karbala(Arbaeen) Fri 18 Oct 6:00 PM 7:39 PM
28 SafarSun 27 Oct Wafat Prophet of Islam S.A.W. & Shahadat Imam Hassan A.S. Sun 27 Oct 6:00 PM 7:47 PM
29 SafarTue 29 Oct Shahaadat Imam Ali Reza A.S. Sun 27 Oct 6:00 PM 7:47 PM
8 Rabi' Al AwwalWed 6 Nov Shahaadat Imam Hassan Askari A.S. Sun 3 Nov 6:00 PM 7:53 PM
17 Rabi' Al AwwalFri 15 Nov Milaad-un-Nabi & Wiladat Imam Jafar A.S. Sun 17 Nov 6:30 PM 8:06 PM
8 Rabi' Al ThaaniThu 5 Dec Wiladat Imam Hassan Askari A.S. Sun 8 Dec 6:00 PM 8:26 PM