Program Schedule

  1. ´╗┐Please confirm the timing of each event beforehand as they may be subject to change.
  2. Dua'e Kumail as usual will continue to be held every Thursday night at Maghrib time.

IslamicDateDateOccasionProg DateTimeMaghrib
11 Dhul Al Qa'dahWed 25 Jul Wiladat Imam Ali Reza A.S Sun 22 Jul 4:30 PM 5:32 PM
30 Dhul Al Qa'dahSun 12 Aug Shahadat Imam Mohammad Taqi A.S Sun 12 Aug 4:30 PM 5:47 PM
7 Dhul Al HijjahSun 19 Aug Shahadat Imam Baqir A.S Sun 19 Aug 4:30 PM 5:52 PM
9 Dhul Al HijjahTue 21 Aug Day of Arafah(Amaal) Tue 21 Aug 4:30 PM 5:54 PM
10 Dhul Al HijjahWed 22 Aug Eid-ul-Adha Salaat Wed 22 Aug 8:30 AM 5:54 PM
15 Dhul Al HijjahMon 27 Aug Wiladat Imam Ali-ul Haadi A.S. Sun 26 Aug 4:30 PM 5:57 PM
18 Dhul Al HijjahThu 30 Aug Eid-e-Ghadeer Sun 2 Sep 4:30 PM 6:02 PM
1 MuharramTue 11 Sep 1st Majlis-e-Azaa Mon 10 Sep 6:08 PM 6:08 PM
2 MuharramWed 12 Sep 2nd Majlis-e-Azaa Tue 11 Sep 6:09 PM 6:09 PM
3 MuharramThu 13 Sep 3rd Majlis-e-Azaa Wed 12 Sep 6:10 PM 6:10 PM
4 MuharramFri 14 Sep 4th Majlis-e-Azaa Thu 13 Sep 6:10 PM 6:10 PM
5 MuharramSat 15 Sep 5th Majlis-e-Azaa Fri 14 Sep 6:11 PM 6:11 PM
6 MuharramSun 16 Sep 6th Majlis-e-Azaa Sat 15 Sep 6:12 PM 6:12 PM
7 MuharramMon 17 Sep 7th Majlis-e-Azaa Sun 16 Sep 6:13 PM 6:13 PM
8 MuharramTue 18 Sep 8th Majlis-e-Azaa Mon 17 Sep 6:13 PM 6:13 PM
9 MuharramWed 19 Sep 9th Majlis-e-Azaa(Tasooa Night) Tue 18 Sep 6:14 PM 6:14 PM
10 MuharramThu 20 Sep Majlis-e-Azaa(Ashura Night) Wed 19 Sep 6:15 PM 6:15 PM
10 MuharramThu 20 Sep Ashura Day Thu 20 Sep 10:00 AM 6:16 PM
11 MuharramFri 21 Sep Shaame Ghariban Thu 20 Sep 6:16 PM 6:16 PM
12 MuharramSat 22 Sep Majlis-e-Azaa Fri 21 Sep 6:16 PM 6:16 PM
13 MuharramSun 23 Sep Majlis-e-Azaa Sat 22 Sep 6:16 PM 6:16 PM
25 MuharramFri 5 Oct Shahaadat Imam Zain-ul-Abedeen A.S. Sun 7 Oct 5:00 PM 7:29 PM
20 SafarTue 30 Oct Chehlum Shuhadaa-e-Karbala(Arbaeen) Sun 28 Oct 6:00 PM 7:48 PM
28 SafarWed 7 Nov Wafat Prophet of Islam S.A.W. & Shahadat Imam Hassan A.S. Sun 11 Nov 6:30 PM 8:01 PM
29 SafarThu 8 Nov Shahaadat Imam Ali Reza A.S. Sun 11 Nov 6:30 PM 8:01 PM
8 Rabi' Al AwwalFri 16 Nov Shahaadat Imam Hassan Askari A.S. Sun 18 Nov 6:30 PM 8:08 PM
17 Rabi' Al AwwalSun 25 Nov Milaad-un-Nabi & Wiladat Imam Jafar A.S. Sun 25 Nov 6:30 PM 8:14 PM
8 Rabi' Al ThaaniSun 16 Dec Wiladat Imam Hassan Askari A.S. Sun 16 Dec 6:30 PM 8:32 PM

Address: 1 Hyland Place, Wanniassa 2903 ACT
Website: www.al-haadi.org.au
Email: info@al-haadi.com
Twitter: https://twitter.com/AlHaadiWelfare
Contacts:
Br Mahdi Fakhreddin(+61) 0412 432 070
Br Salman Alabd(+61) 0435 756 173
Br Thanaa Alkhaleely(+61) 0407 800 242
Br Akbar Haider(+61) 0417 207 613